Careers

Headquarters/National Capital Region

DC, Maryland & Northern Virginia

To apply for career opportunities in the Admiral Headquarters/National Capital Region, please click here. For all other Admiral Division/Regions below, please contact the offices directly using the provided email address.

Mid-Atlantic North Division

Baltimore MD, Delaware, Pennsylvania, West Virginia & New Jersey

Human Resources Manager    
Sharon Page    
spage@admiralsecurity.com

Baltimore-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

Mid-Atlantic South Division

Central Virginia, Tidewater Virginia & North Carolina

HR Coordinator    
Sonja Barnhart   
sonjabarnhart@admiralsecurity.com

Richmond-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

South Atlantic / Florida Division

Miami, Florida  

Office Admin
Yessenia Herrera
yherrera@admiralsecurity.com

Miami-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

Orlando, Florida  

Office Admin
Norma Mauras
nmauras@admiralsecurity.com

Orlando-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

Melbourne, Florida

Office Manager
Darryl Diggs
ddiggs@admiralsecurity.com

Melbourne-Jobs@admiralsecurity.com

Ocala, Florida

Office Admin
Jeff Bianco
jbjianco@admiralsecurity.com

Ocala-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

Tampa, Florida

Office Admin
Robert Talyor
rtaylor@admiralsecurity.com

Tampa-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

Sunrise, Florida  

Human Resources Manager
Eric Bermudez
ebermudez@admiralsecurity.com

M​i​a​m​i​-​j​o​b​s​@​a​d​m​i​r​a​l​s​e​c​u​r​i​t​y​.​c​o​m