Careers

Please click here to apply for opportunities in the following regions:

  • DC, Maryland & Northern Virginia
  • Baltimore MD, Delaware, Pennsylvania, West Virginia & New Jersey
  • Texas (ADM Security Solutions)

  • For all other Admiral Divisions/Regions below, please contact the offices directly using the provided email link.

    Central Virginia, Tidewater Virginia & North Carolina

    HR Coordinator    
    Sonja Barnhart   
    sonjabarnhart@admiralsecurity.com

    Richmond-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

    South Atlantic / Florida Division

    Miami, Florida  

    Office Admin
    Yessenia Herrera
    yherrera@admiralsecurity.com

    Miami-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

    Orlando, Florida  

    Office Admin
    Norma Mauras
    nmauras@admiralsecurity.com

    Orlando-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

    Melbourne, Florida

    Office Admin
    Monica Kapushy
    mkapushy@admiralsecurity.com

    Melbourne-Jobs@admiralsecurity.com

    Ocala, Florida

    Office Admin
    Jeff Bianco
    jbjianco@admiralsecurity.com

    Ocala-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

    Tampa, Florida

    Office Admin
    Robert Talyor
    rtaylor@admiralsecurity.com

    Tampa-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

    Sunrise, Florida  

    Office Admin
    Luisana Severino
    lseverino@admiralsecurity.com

    M​i​a​m​i​-​j​o​b​s​@​a​d​m​i​r​a​l​s​e​c​u​r​i​t​y​.​c​o​m