Headquarters/National Capitol Region

Executive Vice President
George Vincent
gvincent@admiralsecurity.com
Human Resources Manager
Cynthia Lunningham, SPHR
clunningham@admiralsecurity.com
Vice President of Corporate Operations
Leon Beresford, CPP
lberesford@admiralsecurity.com
Business Development Manager
Page Pollock
ppollock@admiralsecurity.com
Headquarters/Metro Regional Office
4520 East West Highway
Suite 101
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (800) 394-1443
Phone: (301) 656-9382
Fax: (301) 986-5689
Director of Operations DC and VA
Jay Lombard
jlombard@admiralsecurity.com

Employment
jobs@admiralsecurity.com

  Quality Assurance
qassurance@admiralsecurity.com