Mid-Atlantic South Division

Central Virginia, Hampton Road Virginia & West Virginia


Executive Vice President
George Vincent
gvincent@admiralsecurity.com

Division Vice President
Joe Maslanka, CPP 
Phone: (804) 381-3226
jmaslanka@admiralsecurity.com

HR Coordinator
Sonja Barnhart
Phone: (804) 253-1805
sonjabarnhart@admiralsecurity.com
Richmond-jobs@admiralsecurity.com
Manager QA&T
Richard Carter
Phone: (804) 513-1734
rcarter@admiralsecurity.com

VA License #11-1017

Richmond Division and Regional Offices

2117 Lake Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: (804) 253-1800
Fax: (804) 253-1819
Director of Operations
John Pancoast
Phone: (804) 221-8997
jpancoast@admiralsecurity.com
Sr. Regional Manager-Richmond City
Chuck Potts
Phone: (804) 305-6155
cpotts@admiralsecurity.com
Regional Manager-Richmond Metro
Ronnie Walker
Phone: (804) 370-7432
rwalker@admiralsecurity.com

Hampton Roads Office

5532 Raby Road, Suite 200
Norfolk, VA 23502
Phone: (757) 455-9800
Regional Manager-Hampton Roads
Chester Wright
Phone: (757) 477-2279
cwright@admiralsecurity.com

Blue Ridge Division and Regional Offices

31 Southgate Court, Suite 202
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: (540) 434-6500
Director of Operations
Rick Thornton
Phone: (540) 442-0719
rthornton@admiralsecurity.com

Winchester/WVA Offices

139 N Loudoun Street
Suite 205
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 665-0303
Regional Manager-Harrisonburg/Winchester
Mitch Wallace
Phone: (540) 830-9508
mwallace@admiralsecurity.com

Lynchburg Office

53 Pine Haven Drive, Suite D
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Phone: (434) 239-2131

Roanoke Office

4362 Electric Road
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 774-4756
Sr. Regional Manager Lynchburg/Roanoke
Charlie Carey
Phone: (434) 238-6811
ccarey@admiralsecurity.com
Division Administrator
Celya Faulconer
clfaulconer@admiralsecurity.com