South Atlantic / Florida Division

Miami, Sunrise, Orlando, Melbourne, Tampa, & Ocala


Executive Vice President
George Vincent
gvincent@admiralsecurity.com
Vice President
Gary Conrad
gconrad@admiralsecurity.com

Human Resource Manager

Eric Bermudez
ebermudez@admiralsecurity.com

Miami Regional Office

(License number: BB2700009)
600 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1405
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (877) 372-7491
Fax: (305) 372-7814
District Manager
Robert Wilkins
rwilkins@admiralsecurity.com
District Manager
Francois De La Fe
FDeLaFe@admiralsecurity.com
Director of Special Services
Jorge Fernandez
jlfernandez@admiralsecurity.com
Office Admin
Yessenia Herrera
yherrera@admiralsecurity.com
Employment
Miami-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

Orlando Regional Office

(License number: B-0000395)
1112 Virginia Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 894-4151
Fax: (407) 896-1497
Regional Manager
Justin Mason
jmason@admiralsecurity.com
Administrative Assistant
Norma Mauras
nmauras@admiralsecurity.com
Employment
Orlando-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

Sunrise Regional Office

(License number: BB 1500022)
500 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Sunrise, FL 33325
Phone: (954) 507-6776
District Manager
Edwin Diaz
ediaz@admiralsecurity.com
District Manager
Georgi Atanasov
gatanasov@admiralsecurity.com
Office Admin
Luisana Severino
lseverino@admiralsecurity.com
Employment
Miami-jobs@admiralsecurity.com
 

Melbourne Regional Office

(License number: BB-0000164)
240 N. Babcock Street, Suite A
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: (321) 775-1595
Fax: (321) 951-4673
Regional Manager
Justin Mason
jmason@admiralsecurity.com
Operations
Darryl Diggs
ddiggs@admiralsecurity.com
Office Admin
Monica Kapushy
mkapushy@admiralsecurity.com
Employment
Melbourne-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

Ocala Regional Office

(License number: BB-9400008)
1111 NE 25th Avenue, Suite 403
Ocala, FL 34470
Phone: (352) 351-5335
Fax: (352) 671-3027
Regional Manager
Justin Mason
jmason@admiralsecurity.com
Administrative Assistant
Jeff Bianco
jbianco@admiralsecurity.com
Employment
Ocala-jobs@admiralsecurity.com

Tampa Regional Office

(License number: BB1000016)
101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1485
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 443-4973
Regional Vice President
Logan Rees
lrees@admiralsecurity.com
Office Admin
Robert Taylor
rtaylor@admiralsecurity.com
Employment
Tampa-jobs@admiralsecurity.com